Přesun na obsah

PQ 1991

The seventh PQ was held in 1991 in the Palace of Culture. The thematic section was dedicated to the operas of W. A. Mozart. The PQ 91 was attended by 36 countries (Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cyprus, Czechoslovakia, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain - Catalonia, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, the USA, the USSR, Yugoslavia, ).

The PQ Golden Triga award was presented to Great Britain.






Slideshow control


PQ 07 Spot - Play

PQ sot_web2.wmv